Webcuts — jury meeting
The winners of this year’s Webcuts.06 are determined by the jury. It was a 5-hours-process and we had a hard to time to find the best clips in the categories. Yet, it’s still top secret who the winners are, as we will announce them next Thursday, October 12th. Many thanks to the members of the jury (from left to right): Ludwig von Reiche / mental images, Prof. Eku Wand / HBK Braunschweig, Prof. Susanne Mayer / HDM Stuttgart, Sven Assmann / interface!berlin, Prof. Ulrich Weinberg / HFF Potsdam, Gerrit Wahle / UFA and Ilona Koglin / Page (absent).